strange fact

in #life7 years ago

By law, a pregnant woman can pee anywhere she wants to in Britain, even if she chooses, in a police officer’s helmets.

Sort:  

Even with the police officer still wearing it?

lmao, now THAT would be something!

These are questions that need to be asked!

Hey mic, it says England here!

http://metro.co.uk/2009/04/27/top-10-strangest-laws-59898/

And you can thank me later for the next 9 laws - could be a $1000 blog set!

ha ha :D

that's interesting and offers a loophole for the pee+pregnant+exhibitionist fetish industry.

I also read that it's also legal for any male to pee in public as long as its on their back wheel of their car/van. I might try it some time and see what happens. may be not in front of a police station though. Could be some coppers lucky day haha

Yup, it actually is lol.

That poor police officer from England. No gun for p in the helmet.
This morning as I was buttoning my shirt, a button fell off. After that, I picked up my briefcase, and the handle fell off. Then I went to open the door, and the doorknob fell off. I went to get into my car, and the door handle came off in my hand. Now I'm afraid to pee.

I am pregnant! Haha that is funny.

Wow this is a very funny. I can't stop laughing anytime I remember this I will keep on laughing. nobody dares try that here .my country does not give a damn about anybody policemen soldiers armies are like God

really ?? well didn't aware of that...
anyways nice post...upvoted...!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67