My girlfriend joined steemit!!!!!! + Bought gold with steemitearnings!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

That is 1 more!

Finally, my girlfriend joined steemit!!!!!!!!! Jihaaaaaaaaaa

Give her a follow if you like her!

@music-alison

Because she doesn't master the english language enough she decided to write in dutch.
But everyday more and more dutch-speaking people are joining this amazing platform!

Bought my first gold with steemitearnings

Look at this beauty :)

OkOk it's 5 gram of gold and I admit it is only worth 200€ but I am proud of it :)

image.png

Sort:  

Cool! It does not cost 200 Euro, because you earn on the post. Check out #steemsilvergold if you are interested in price. met.

Cool,zier er goed uit,doe zo verder
Groetjes @brothermic

Gratz but to be honest I would personally stack silver over gold any day, but hey maybe that's just me.

Steem Power up!!!

Im also stacking silver

Congratulations!
How long did it take for her to earn for that gold?

ibought it haha. 1-2 days :)

je heb mij kunnen overhalen schatje :)
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

I love you xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

inderdaad schatje! welkom

dank je schatje

How hard was it to get her to join?

Congratulations !! :)

thanks alot friend!

This interesting, is this real?

yes it is haha :)

keep going mate ;)

welcome to steemit for your boyfriend, by the way it's a good gold also make a gift for your new boyfriend join in steemit and say this is the result of steemit 😆😆 he would love it. Thanks to sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64