Enjoying an irish coffee

in #life7 years ago

Hi friends. Just a quick picture while enjoying my irish coffee with a handicapt spoon lol.

Even thinking about steeming then :)
20170629_190835.jpg

Sort:  

Try to realize the truth: there is no spoon

Man i cant remember exactly when i had a cup of irish creme coffee!!!

What is in an Irish coffee ?

A cocktail consisting of hot coffee, Irish whiskey (I use Baileys' Irish Cream and call it an Irish Coffee), and sugar topped with a heavy cream.
Source: Wikipedia (I would have just answered "Coffee with Baileys" had not I checked on Google first).

Following, please follow back please

@brothermic The coffee must be delicious,,because i like coffee

@brothermic enjoy your coffee upvoted...
keep connected and keep following
if possible visit my blog

nice post i like it

Enjoy....looks delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64