Ya Think?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

20160811_184500.jpgIs it possible a handyman without a lot of writing experience can wake up and write a blog? What, if anything, could he write about that would interest anyone? Oh, That's easy. It's holiday time , its freezing , the cryptos are crashing. Check out my over the shoulder cell phone holder. I've got a super patent pending over the shoulder tablet holder too. I hope to be selling them in a steem store soon. I'm still a little lost in the fog. Hehe ; steem-fog, get it? I got one! AGE REVERSAL PILLS.. I heard about em last week. At 65 yrs old, I couldn't break out the card fast enough. I've been standing by the mail box for 6 days. I keep checking it to make sure the door opens and the flag goes up and down. Nothing yet. The anticipation is killing me. I watched a bunch of testimonials. Can they all be making this stuff up to sell pills? Some say they can walk again, some say their skin is clearer some say their hair grew back, some say their teeth are growing back. I'm pretty slowed up, My skins a little wrinkelly . I could use some new hair and teeth. Whats taking it so long to get here. I shoulda paid the extra shipping. Anyway, I'm posting this before picture of myself with my awesome (Get em Quick while supplies last) Overtheshouldercellphoneholder now, so if it works you'll be the first to know. I am such a sucker. I blew almost $700 on the stuff. No Way. It can't work? I donno, Ya Think ?

Sort:  

Overtheshouldercellphoneholder :)

thank you . I'm still checkin the mailbox

it might work, dunno too, just let us know if its worth it after using it, will be looking forward to it.

will do. thank you

Yes it's possible! You did it right there! And you're doing well! :-)

By the seat of my pants (where did that saying come from?) Eh! its all I got. and thank you.

I like your style of writing :)

Good luck!

It takes one to no one hehe ty

Congratulations @brotherdave! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Excellently written. I feel inspired. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63907.47
ETH 2753.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66