You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Selection in Times of the Smartphone

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Funny style of writening bro. It always easy to put the blame one someone but in our times we are so many people living so many different storys of life...i can understand that to some people this whole technical things are ununderstandible and effecting them like magic, because of missing counciusnes...its importand to help each other out and share education. But in the other hand every body thinks he is a genius and is sharing mich bullshit so yeah...

Sort:  

I hope I haven't offend you buddy!

Honestly I think and I say openly that I am an asshole, I feel I am. I feel a complete ignorant of almost any subject of life, but I know a little bit about art, human behavior and training.

But we all gotta recognize that it is at least... peculiar that all these trends come from the same place.

No mate im absolutly not offended xD
Just like you i shared my oppinion. There is a reason why this "idiots" are there. They are made by the sytem which is constantly formed by very inteligent but narzistic and egoistic people which profit of these idiots. Sure you can put the blame on these idiots but if the system wont change there will always beeing produced new idiots.

This is my opinon which is just compliting domehow what you write in your good post

Oh man, I absolutely agree, I think I described earlier to @riganorib my point of view, and I believe this is because of the system. The system built them and they continue feeding it with their behaviors. So it's just a circle that repeats itself. A sad cycle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47