You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Women

in #life7 years ago

Kids are so cute and they will say the darnedest things. She may not seem empowered in the moment but she will remember where he daddy stood and how he made her feel important. Snuggling up and reading a book at bedtime has always fostered the most dynamic and interesting conversations with my kids. Even a talk with my middle daughter when she was 5 about the Whinnie the Pooh stories. She couldn’t understand why Rabbit was so angry all the time. She didn’t quite get out of it what I thought she might, every time she was angry for the next few weeks she would say “I’m so rabbit right now” lol ahhhh kids!!! Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

They are amazing in the things that they say. She constantly makes me laugh or think when she says things. I do love this bit of parenting :O)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62