You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goosey Goosey Beers!

in #life6 years ago

Two weeks in a row with 8 plus out of 10 booms!!! You are on a beer scouting role my good fellow!!! I would be a little nervous about the beer with all the odd herbs like coriander but it passed your test so I’d be game. I had to laugh as you continued your chuckle as the beer started flowing into your mouth. Thought you might choke on it. lol I skipped the beer today and went straight to the rum!! It’s a pirates life for me!

Sort:  

I do like it when I pick the good ones. I put a brave face on it but the shit ones really piss me off!

Hehe, I thought I was gonna choke on it as well!! heheheheh!

Get in there with that RUM! AAARRRR!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55