Sort:  

Hello, @broncnutz. Tasteem, a platform for restaurant reviews, is finally open. We run review contests, and reward our participants with upvotes as well as the SBD from our posts. We are aware of your awesome activities here on Steemit, and would like to invite you to participate! If you resteem our post announcing the official launch of Tasteem, we’ll show our appreciation by upvoting your post. If you could write a review on Tasteem, even better!

Wishing you and Steemit all the best, Tasteem

HAIL YEAH!!!!

I've experienced freezing rain some years back, some of the falling ice destroyed some houses (rooftops). It was a shocking experience because that was the first time I would experience such. You've been able to shed more light with your post.

Fabulous post.. I'm just hearing about freezing rain though... I could remember the experience of the stone rain too.

Thanks for the video.

Thanks for watching.

Hail is a type of solid precipitation that consists of irregular balls or lumps of ice, each of which is known as hailstone.one of the devastating forces of nature that has claimed material and human losses

That’s small hail! I’m talking bout hail stones so big and violent they come INTO your house.

Ohhh like the hail am I right

Yes, Psy felt the same way... Time to get come sort of extra income.. Let cryptos ride a bit. accumulate. HAIL BRONC Wooooo - Exactly..

I as soon as had the revel in of such thou i was surprisedI've skilled freezing rain a few years lower back, a number of the falling ice destroyed some houses (rooftops). it changed into a stunning revel in due to the fact that changed into the first time I might revel in such. you've been capable of shedding more light together with your post.

That's some nice icy hailstorm, could be dangerous to be caught outside in this type of rain. Wow

I'm a farmer and I have had hail wipe out a big portion of my crops twice. Once all my tomatoes, peppers and corn got stripped to the ground in 45' with like five inches of hail, boy did that suck. Another time the hail reduced all of my harvest by half, not so bad but it isn't something you can prevent or mitigate in open fields. Thanks for sharing brother and good luck with your options.!

OMG, No not WORK. I thought @broncnutz would never have to WORK Again just living off Crypto..........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01