You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY are YOU a Sexy Steemian CONTENT PRODUCER and ain't taking no apologies about it?!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Oh, Dear Brother!! XDXD
I'm not brazilian, but maybe you confuse me because now I'm more used to a roman languaje so close to portuguese. But indeed I have a son in Brazil, but that's a long and boring story even for a god!!
Ey, brother wath happened with that steem price, last time I was here it was about 7dlls, but now its just 1.4! What about those flag wars, XDXD Really?? What about my fucking goats, they disappeared!! Buildawhale at 5sbd???!!!
Well, anyway is a pleasure to hug you again my Brother! My meanads are still on vacation, so it's just you, me and my Wine!!!
Evoé!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93