Follow Friday! #FF This is how much money you could have made by following me

in #life7 years ago

Screenshot_20171118-005045.png

All you had to do was follow me and make theses trades that I made!

STOP upvoting your own posts!

I found a upvote/follower exchange that gives you 5X your upvote value(if your a minnow). Its called SteemFollower in fact, this post is being upvoted by SteemFollower give it a try.

Follow me @brittuf for more buy signals

I make all buys that I post and I sell at 10% profit

Happy Trading

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @brittuf! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Honestly, I have some profit following your signals.
You are doing great

Thanks for your support

I followed you and Upvote post

Friends stick together to the end, I promise you I won't neglect any of your post

Welcome to Steemit dude!

I followed you and Upvote post..

your post is so helpful...........
please upvote, comment, and follow me I'm going to follow you

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 48.39 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

This post has received gratitude of 11.90 % from @appreciator thanks to @brittuf.

Welcome...... Ill read it agin when i get to my computer....these old eyes cant see that small print on my phone....lol

Welcome to Steemit dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78