This is 33!!

in #life6 years ago

33.jpg

This is 33!!!

About a year ago, I stopped working in corporate America. I decided I was going to do my own thing and focus on being the best person I could be, physically, emotionally and mentally. I was going to do yoga more, read more and travel as often as I could. I was going to focus on my spiritual practice, live in the present, be the kindest person I could be and trust the journey of life.

While this year had some ups and downs, I’m not going to lie, this past year was THE BEST YEAR EVER. Life is a funny thing. When you focus on the good, it’s true, the good gets better. No matter where you are in life, there is always something to be grateful for and when you focus on that gratitude, life is pretty amazing. #THANKYOU 32 for the best year yet. #33 you have a lot to live up to. Let’s do this!

#NowOrNever #Thisis33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99