Amazing Football fans Vietnam U23s

in #life6 years ago

Millions of people in red star clothes, flag holders, banners, cheer for U23 Vietnam in the final against U23 Uzbekistan on Changzhou.

My Dinh Stadium (Hanoi) - is expected to welcome 40,000 spectators to watch the final U23 Vietnam - U23 Uzbekistan in the festive atmosphere "I love Vietnam". The festival is organized by the National Sports Complex, the national e-newspaper, Zing.vn, the National Startup Association, Gba Fintech. Four large screens of up to 200m² are being installed so that any audience in the stands can follow the most convenient way.

Fans shattered when Quang Hai scored the equalizer 15h40, Fanzone My Dinh as broke when Quang Hai scored the goal equalizer for U23 Vietnam team. An estimated 70,000 spectators were present at the My Dinh Stadium to cheer on the players. 

40 minutes ago Fanzone My Dinh is no longer vacant 15h, Fanzone My Dinh has no space left when tens of thousands of fans to support U23 Vietnam. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42