Woensdag 31 januari 2018 🇳🇱

in #life7 years ago

2228D12C-C6C3-4ACF-89B5-EE7A5F131DBC.jpeg

Today I am on steemit : 31 days.👍

I joint because of the persistent friend who convinced me it is real and not a scam or a pyramid game.

@s3rg3 and @missmau are binge steemers and one off the develloper/ publisher of the Steemify-app.

Dear friends dont throw you off into the deepend. They help us, My husband to @cvds with all kids off questions.

Now after 31 days I can tell you that this NEWBIE has 119 followers, has 390 posts, I love making blogs, loved reading your blogs, vlogs and seeing your video’s on Dtube.

@flauwy I love steemy and love seeing Some of Costa Roca on the side.
@purepinay for Being such an inspiration with her beautiful long story blogs.

FB496CF0-9873-403F-A0C6-CCF8F6547C15.jpeg

I have more than a few delicious recipies.
I love people ( read mothers ) who train as hard and as much as I do @glowbeauty
Even going to try to have dinner at chefs @tomber restaurant, he promised to make the best plancha gamba’s.
So Kees, serge and Mau pack your bag....
were off.🚗🇧🇪

I am forgetting to mention alot off friends but I love that we follow eachother.
Nembie @suryarose cant wait to See your songs on Dtube!
I love the interaction with strong woman in the world and I even Made friends in far Australia.
I didnt know that my life could Change this

much.......
BUT.....
There is always a BUT!!

4579DFEA-688C-42FD-956D-7073FDE5813A.jpeg

I am on steemit and thinking off subjects All the time, that I have to admitt that Thats something I have to rearrange into My daily work schedule.

If Thats the only thing😁🤔


I WELCOME YOU INTO MY LIFE STEEMIT

Sort:  

Omg!!! Thank you @brittandjosie for the mention!! You’re amazing for helping me as much as you have! I am super grateful. I’m really looking forward to sharing my music with everyone. 🙌🙌🙌💗💗💗

Let me know and I wlll reply

Ok awesome!

Finally, we've together a new addiction (read hobby).
Shopping 🛍, breakfast 🥐, shopping 🛍, cozy talks 🥂, shopping🛍, nice evenings, dinners in ⭐⭐ resaturants🍽, having fun together 👩🏼‍💻👩🏼‍💻. THNX for being a Steemit-friend

It a lot and such a burden but he someone needs to do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72