SUNRISE IN THE MORNING I ❤️ IT .........

in #life6 years ago (edited)

CCC43091-4FB3-4C4C-B77A-216165798510.jpeg

The nicest hours off the morning for me are from 7 am to 9 am. The sun comes up and the the dew on the grass, the sun gives off just a little heat. The dogs running in the grass with friends. Delicious I start my day with a big smile!!

19687B94-B0B2-4ABD-8C3E-1DA368BD80C6.jpeg

Joey and Charlie playing with Noah in the field, wet, wet, wet, but after 1,5 hours really satisfied.
I wish you All a great day 😉
@supernovastaffy this is also My entry for #dogofsteemit

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg


I fully support
@s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #alldutch #steemitmamas #smartmediagroup #payitforward on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sort:  

Spending time during morning is always blissful. I start my day with meditation and then reading some self help books to kickstart with positive vibes.

WoW what a dedication! But so good to start off the day with a kickstart. And sun this is the bedt medicine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62