You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Daily Routine: Busy VS Productive - Part 3

in #life6 years ago

I work from home do the same as you but restickt myself to start up our family at 7 ( were with the six off us ) and at 8 we are all on our way. I work till 12.30 luch and read the paper, than at 1 back to business till 2 welcome the kids home and then back at it till 6. Everyday is different but i post 3-4 times a day its not alot off affort butwoman can multitask.... maybe thats the difference. I wish you well and lets keep reading eachothers posts

Sort:  

That's brilliant @brittandjosie. That's one thing I struggle with, multitasking lol. I can't multitask to save my life. But as you are saying, everyday is different. Sometimes life happens and you have to attend to it you know. But it's good to know that you have a set of tasks and routine to fall back into. It's easy to linger about and watch the day go by without being productive. So it helps to have a routine, and of course one should be flexible whenever necessary. Yes we can do that, Following you now.

We are too hard on ourselves some days we do little I take that as a treat ( mum life is busy and with work ) and There are days I work My Ass off twice

LOL. Variety is key indeed. But that's the beauty of working from home isn't it? Being able to take a day off if you want and then again work as hard as you want and as you can, any day. I think it's awesome.

Me too, but My fellow schoolmums and farmers wives in this little lovely village dont understand it at All. Thats funny to me I mine .... My own business and When I say crypto they ask WHO??

hahahha!!! Sounds like you have some work cut out for you, to educate them about this wonderful technology we have on our hands.

I say mine My own business but I mean crypto and they dont have a clue and talk back in the other direction, I have fun only silently. Still learning myself dont do educating just yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66