RAMADAN - I wish you well

in #life6 years ago (edited)

7F523FF8-0DE4-4F0B-BE5E-A4E151B4A5B8.jpeg

Ramadan 1439 starts for our fellow Muslim citizens at 24h on 17 May and this year ends on 15 June. It is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar. Fasting during this month is one of the five pillars of Islam, with the creed, the prayer, the giving of alms and the pilgrimage.

8FF6F68C-3F90-4679-8F63-9BE1CE83C4F5.jpeg

Ramadan is already said the ninth and fasting month. This means that during the period between dawn and sunset, Muslims do not eat and drink, among other things. The Ramadan lasts for 30 days and ends with the Sugar Festival.
I wish everybody well and good health. 🙏🏻

Aidkoum mabrouek!
( I hope I translated this Line well)

Have Nice day! And remember :

  "Consistent Actions Create
         Consistent Results"
          
                     &

"Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png



I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Regards! I wish you well too @brittandjosie thru the music of my Tribe

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzOJDCxi90EnVuiHjO-CbSg

Regards!

www.luciannagy.com
www.balkumbatribe.com

I listened to your clip and the sound of your music is great. It loved the sound that I heared as water in the background. I hope I did not offend you But I Made me quit down and listen. Good that you help africa ! I do to in a smaller way than you. Have a great night

Happy to hear this from you @brittandjosie ! Thank you for your great words! More Music will come soon from me! Hope to stay in touch & sustain each other via steemit platform! Regards

www.luciannagy.com
www.balkumbatribe.com

I am going to follow you. Normally I sent a welcome message so I am sending it to you aswell:
Welcome to Steemit
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you @ brittandjosie for the welcome message! Have a Blessed Day! Regards

Thanks for the wish.

You are welcome

how happy I see your post. you have knoeledge about fasting. Yes we also start fast tomorrow and finish on 15 june. We have a lot of fun when perform fasting. As you know we like ramadan too. I Also post about preparing Ramadan, if you want you can visit it.
I just amazed that my holland friend post about ramadan.
We knew when we have fasting aour body will be haelathy.
Ramadan Mubarak..
we hope can reach true winning.

Have a good ramadan🙏🏻

thank you ver much, We wish every body get peace and gift from God

i think u searched good thank u for congrats us and want to add something to your post The purpose of fasting (didnt eat all the day as u said) that god want moslems to feel the People who didnt eat cuz thay dont have money to buy food (the poor People) and feel Their suffering thats one of reasons . and the aid called aid el fitr means aid the breakfast
thats after last day of ramadan and stay 3 days . i hope that i translate good cuz my english is not good . and thank u again my friend

I did not know that Thank you and the translation is good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43