LOBSTERS ON THE ROAD 😬😬

in #life6 years ago

Red RIVER lobsters :

Here in the water around the area Where we live you find little lobsters. They sometimes wander on the road. Today we had storm and thunder and i think they go on the run or something? Alot off them were run over by the cars.
They are a bit scary. But this one was easy and I took this picture. The green from the pont is still on his body and he is making sssffss noises 😉

43FC500C-C1F7-4A26-9792-8D225D55C045.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg

I support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #payitforward and #smartmediagroup on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

This was a great picture, you should get some video clips of them as well!

YES I should do that , next time I Will and put it in Dtube

Lol this one is looking cute, the lobsters here are very dangerous and scary. But not much lobsters here, you will find one with very difficulty .

Here you have alot off these small ones but I dont know if they are eatable. But they scare me though 😐

howdy there brittandjosie! hey those little lobsters are so interesing! I love this post...I mean how big are those things anyway? they look like they're just a few inches long.
how are you doing? I came to check up on you because at the first of the week you said you were going without sleep this week and I wondered how that was working out! lol.

Dear Texas friend! I am falling asleep in the daytime Haha No I am doing well hope to be in the top 5🤨 the lobsters are 15 cm I think and the ruin everything In the waters hete they are with so many but due o storm and thunde they start walking.
Someone said to film it and post it maybe I Will and how are you doing? Weekend has started

howdy again brittandjosie! well I'm sure you'll be in the top 5 then, do you keep track of your numbers? I don't, I never have any idea until Sunday.

No I do not keep track. I think its Nice to See it Sunday morning. But When I Made 22nd that didnt feel good. I am an ENGAGER remember 😂😂😂

hahah! yes Ma'am you sure are brittandjosie. a top 5 or higher engager too!

No lucky number 7 untill now once 6th once 22nd. So on to tomorrow morning

I thought you've been in the top 5 before....no?

NOPE 6, 7 and 22nd
Aiming for top 3-5 😉

Aiming became winning
Lucky number 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28