DANANG VIETNAM

in #life6 years ago

DC1263E7-371F-4080-B21E-4398B7B11A61.jpeg

I love love love this picture and place in Vietnam.

KEEP YOUR HANDS OPEN TO GOOD LUCK AND DO THE WALK OFF LIFE .....

      #wishlist # bestplacestogo 

Thanks for stopping by,
And remember .......

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg


I fully support
@s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Wat een prachtig bouwwerk. Impressed!

Ja voor mij zeker een van de wereldwonderen op het gebied van mooi😉

Wow the place is looking incredible, look at snaps especially those hands and birds which are flying near the sun.

Its freedom right, flying above such a great bridge I love it

This picture attract everyone.
I am a civil engineer so I clearly understand that how many minds are used to make this awesome bridge.
In my view as a civil engineer this is the best creation in Vietnam .

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not a civil engineer but I think its the mist beautiful bridge too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62