CONTEST LEARN & EARN WEEK 12 ALREADY -DO JOIN GUYS

in #life5 years ago

10E695CE-F77C-47DF-A6FC-6AB13E24BC57.jpeg

Https://steemit.com/education/@matkodurko/learn--earn---week-12-what-did-you-learn-in-the-last-couple-of-days-2-steem-bounty

Here we are again, another week went by in a flash. I entered this contest by @matkodurko
a few weeks ago. And the idea of learning stuff and reminding and telling others about it and doing a blog about it and enter a contest is a win -win. And I think it is Nice to go and read back what you did like a journal of life.

So this week again I am Reading from My week journal at My bedstand and at the Same time making this blog, and wondering off.....

SUNDAY
I had a problem with My new suede and leather combined gloves. I had to clean them but they could go hard because of the chalk in the water. I learned if you cook water with peel from an ORANGE that doesnt happen. I did it and it worked. No staines! A household hack learned!

MONDAY
ROMA on NETFLIX is also a BAFTA winner, they won amazing prizes already , hopefully they Will be more known to the public by this, go and Watch it is very special.
Its a moving plot of the life of a housekeeper during the political unrest in Mexico in the 70s,
BLACK and white, and the leading lady is a treasure! A history facts learned.

TUESDAY
At hockey practice I got a brewse on My foot. At home I got cabbage to cool it and put that on with a bandage for two hours, against swelling its still store but it helped.
I also got drups that help the brewse from the inside. Never knew that cabbage could do this.
You can use it cold and bloed When its warm.
A health hack learned!

WEDNESDAY
I got a FOLDING-SHIRT-PLANK, its a present from a friend that got inspired by Maria Kondo.
I now have straight stacks.
And a shirt is folded in 3 folds.
A household hack learned!

THURSDAY
Valentinesday, I learned that social pressure in the classroom is a big thing. This commercially love thing causes greeve too. Especially When you are little. Greeve When you are the one that didnt get a valentines card or present.
The exsistence of a social issue leaned!

FRIDAY
My Memories app for My canon camera ILCE 6000 cn do so much. I can stream My pictures to All devices. And even My online course assignment can be sent.
A photofeed hack learned!

SATURDAY
Watermelon is the New treath the boys like. Experts say that there are more than 1200 species. My fruit grocer said There are four categories: with seeds, icebox, yellow / orange and seedless. In the United States, 85% of the watermelons are from the seedless variety. While in the Netherlands we often have watermelons with seeds. He doesnt sell All but I ordered a ORANGE one just to try.
A healthy hack learned.

What a week its gone by so fast, it's weekend so we're going to enjoy, we are celebrating two birthdays so happy weekend
I hope you have a great one too,
Until next week !

I say join this challange ASAP its GREAT,
See you soon.....

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

I enjoyed Roma... The story is was sad, and the cinematography was amazing.
My local farmer that I get all my veggies from during the summer grows a variety of watermelon that is definitely yellow and it is so delicious. I look forward to them every year they are small and just the right size for me and so amazingly sweet.
Happy to see that you are getting the comment votes also. That has been fun to see this week! Bonus!
I didn't know that about cabbage leaves and bruises .
I have used herbs - comfrey--but cabbage would be easier to locate! What day do you leave on holiday?

I used the cabbage when i was feeling the baby the first week against the pain , but this i didnt know either.

What an interesting week you had. Nice entry for the challenge. 😊

The week flew by and Reading back it was a great week

Excellent week you have, Good entry. Best of luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was a great week but it went by to fast

thursday and valentines day thing is really real :D Im single and totally enjoying it but I feel total pressure from both, familyand friends to find a GF :D And Im only 26! :D as you said - social pressure..

Yes it was really a new reality check, next year i am going to buy a card and hart shaped cookies for all the kids , they are 7 and in tears because they got bullied for not getting a card. With buying everyone a card and a cookie thats solved.
The sheer pressure is there from early on !

Oh and stay single for a few years being with a significant other is for when you grow up 😂

Shit...and especially kids can be hard to each other...nice from you to think about them next year :)

cabbage? Really? we every day is a school day.

I like this post idea, Im off now to visit @matkodurko to find out more

Matko does a very Nice challange with this one.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62