BOOTCAMPEN WHEN IT -2 WITH SNOW... ARE YOU MAD ?

in #life5 years ago

2EC0B7F6-7D4B-448E-A775-24CB3ADB5A7F.jpeg

Hockey season is down, because I dont play inside so for 8 weeks I have to stay fit some other way. Thats Why I picked up bootcamping.
My early followers wil know about it cause i use to blog about it every weekend, but today For the first time in 15 weeks I am off to the site hopefully the cold is bareable. The rest of My family is still sleeping. The dogs were in the snow for a bit and loved it !

3B2EC378-0D75-412D-9E0E-73E0D0A3EA7C.jpeg

7FFA3878-12AF-4DE5-A56B-B959CE9602D2.jpeg

7C6A47AF-C0B4-4337-9ADE-240874FCFF12.jpeg

I am wearing My thermo gear and I am off to join the group now....

2563A565-E7A4-4072-9761-F518270394AA.jpeg

❤️

text16.png

text05.png

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the Discords #steemterminal #steemitmamas #steemitbloggers #needleworkmonday and #payitforward

           COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

The @steemitbloggers is a discord community of individuals who are committed to producing content which adds value to the Steemit platform. We are STRONGLY focused on supporting our fellow members individual growth as well as offering support to those that are new to Steemit and still trying to get ahead. We are a CLOSE KNIT community of individuals, each with our own strengths, passions and input, yet ALL willing to go the extra mile for our family members... WHY? - because, simply put - we CARE about one another and MANY HANDS make light work! - THAT is what FAMILY is about! - To infinity and beyond...

Also Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory https://www.steemiandir.com

33BB7FC9-9FD8-4292-B150-A5D6088E9BD7.jpeg

❤️

Sort:  

Wow! Getting up and working out in the middle of winter must be so hard! I can only imagine hehe I'm from the tropics and I easily get cold so 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

I have to excersize 😬

i have too for my health and do this even in the winter , getting old though

You're an inspiration! Keeping a fit and healthy lifestyle is always the best way to fight immobility during old age. I know I should get back to exercising too, but it's s really hard esp with the festive holidays 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70845.83
ETH 3807.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42