ALMOST 45......... a day of surprises ahead ❤️

in #life6 years ago

86536FF8-0253-433C-B405-4934E277B599.jpeg

In about 30 minutes I Will be 45. 🎉🎉

YES 45!!! I was Born in 1973 after My parents were married for 1 year. 1973 was the year of car-free Sundays in the Netherlands.
And 1973 is also the year of the Yom Kippur war and the Vietnam War comes to an end. The first mobile phone call is being held.

In the Netherlands, the cabinet denounces the Uyl. Ajax wins the European Cup for the third time in a row. What were the most important news facts from the Netherlands and abroad in 1973?
I dont know.

I do know that I didnt know that time can go so fast. But time flies When you are having fun.

Tomorrow I Will have a day full off surprises...
I Will keep you posted.

Sweet dreams, cause time flies 😉

Sort:  

Jaaaaa het is al na 12en..van harteee!

Yessss ThAnx nu nog een dag vol verassingen .... en daar ben ik niet zo van 😬😬 Haha

en...en..en... wat is het allemaal geworden alle verassingen?

Waanzinnige dag ik ben zo trots en blij was te gek en dat enthousiastme voor iemand die nooit een verjaardag viert ik heb er over geblogd

ThAnx I wasnt dancing at the thought being 45 already but its here😬😬😬 on Yo a day full off surprises yeahhh

ThAnx dear off to a day full of surprises

Gefeliciteerd!
Lol, I'm not sure if I'm saying the right thing but I just recalled my dutch friend telling me that during my birthday. 😅
Happy birthday to you! Hope you'll have a great day! 😊

I hope so too its about to begin.... I like it but I dont like not knowing ANYTHING

Van harte gefeliciteerd !! voor mij nog 3 maandjes en dan tik ook ik de 45 aan :) 1973 was een goed jaar blijkt wel weer :P

Een hele fijne dag en geniet er van !!

ThAnx op naar een dag vol mer verassingen en daar ben ik zo niet van 😬 maar de zon schijnt en ik ben gezond dus ik zal niet zeuren hihi

Das het belangrijkste Gezond en wel....
Geniet er van !!!

Happy Birthday to you Brittandjosie. Nice to see how that original idea of a car free Sunday was embraced by the Dutch nation and became the impetus for a more forward thinking approach to life.

We should do that more often as a biking nation

In Copenhagen exist more bikes than cars. Exactly 265 700 ! Together the cycle 35 times around the earth every day! (from geolino.de)

In Holland All dutchies own a bike. Bicycles are the first thing for transport in the cities

Today you are +2... All the best for you. time goes by very fast. Keep smiling every day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37