4o’clocky at 8 🇳🇱🇳🇱

in #life6 years ago

My 4 o’clocky #1
JPEG image-DBC4489747E8-1.jpeg
Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.

I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blog post every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title.

Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, what I have to laugh about, what I think about and so on.

So here we go!

This is my 4 o'clocky (TODAY ONLY NOW AT 8😂😬 BECAUSE I DID NOT HAVE WIFI)

F895313E-8349-4FD6-A9FB-155E56E7DE93.jpeg

My forbidden pleasure! This I cannot resist!
Whats yours ?

..... See Ya Soon


❤️



Have an eximious day!
Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png



I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

What about the diet??😬😃

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I hope your future four -o-clockies involve some healthy snacks as well 😃

This is nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38