4 o’clocky I CAN SAVE YOUR LIFE ......

in #life5 years ago

52570C31-9686-42C1-9AD8-BAEEE76DCF37.jpeg

C1C526D0-DCE8-45C6-ACA3-6B657EF655A8.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy and is important enough to share so Lets blog on, here we go!

   This My 4 o’clocky for today...

Today I had My first aid and AED course. The municipal staff bureau had asked residentsif they wanted to be certified first responders . So we were invited to do this course, not for yourself, but to help someone else. It was early, cold, rainy and dark this morning, but this lady had a mission. This day I would get my diploma!

710C7690-6003-4C12-A1C0-68187FF754C4.jpeg

I had to be somewhere local in a venue with 50 other first responders.
We had medical theory first and after that we started practising.

B528A1F6-2A85-400C-8FC3-FD0D49CAD198.jpeg

394C6D6D-B70B-4180-841E-55E7AC9F735E.jpeg

The pressing on the chest is long and hard, the ritmne is a bee gees song - staying alive. That is kinds fantastic, I hope I wont be needs g this in real life but if I do Iknow what to do !!

5BD9C0A6-4F5B-4628-A521-427D0C8F65A0.jpeg

1C48AA06-DA85-40F7-B74F-AF33E5E3F1DC.jpeg

03DC1B24-49F0-4276-86B9-B3BF90E76DC0.jpeg

it was much but really educational, from now on I can be called via a special app group to be off assistence When There is a cardio arrest of hart failure. I know what Yo do and how to use the AED. I liked it and hope I Will me er need it,
But better prepared in life than notknowing.

❤️

text16.png

text05.png

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemitbloggers #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

The @steemitbloggers is a discord community of individuals who are committed to producing content which adds value to the Steemit platform. We are STRONGLY focused on supporting our fellow members individual growth as well as offering support to those that are new to Steemit and still trying to get ahead. We are a CLOSE KNIT community of individuals, each with our own strengths, passions and input, yet ALL willing to go the extra mile for our family members... WHY? - because, simply put - we CARE about one another and MANY HANDS make light work! - THAT is what FAMILY is about! - To infinity and beyond...

33BB7FC9-9FD8-4292-B150-A5D6088E9BD7.jpeg

Sort:  

Oh, just love that you are doi g this. Both the 4 o'clocky and the first aid class. You are just awesome. So glad we are pals, i might need you to same my life. :)

Ren I Will save you and like that we are pals too😉

You are such a great original human
Thank you

Boy have I got you fooled. Bwahahahahahahaha!
.
.
.
.
.
Yeah, just kidding. Thank you so very much. I have some amazing people in my life that encourage me.
wink
Ren

Well done on Steemit guidance, AND your desire to help another human in potentially life-threatening need!

Keep smiling, progressing, helping...and I'll do same!

Peace

James I know how and what now but hope I wont need it ever😬💪

Nice. Everyone should learn basic life saving skills. Good for you taking the class.

Its was amazingly frigthening hope I wont need it but know it now

To be in the situation and not knowing is worse.
I hope you will never need be put in that situation. And if you are you are prepared

A blond is always prepared 😉

Oh well this blond is !

Excellent initiative. Nice of you to participate in this. 😃

I thought it was time and my civil duty

I remember attending a Basic Life Support seminar two weeks ago. It was so fun learning. At least after attending it, I already know how to act when there's is an Emergency. Thanks for sharing this with us

Did you do the certificate course aswell.
Wasnt it great! I was overwhelmed by the info and the things you have to remember in a state of emergency but i am glad i did it!! But like the ambulance driver and Our teacher yesterday said hope you wont need it though!

Did you pass?

Yes we had a certificate afterwards. It really was great we had to perform a return demo after they taught us the course. Yep hopefully we won’t need to use it but we’ll never know at least we are equipped with a skill that can save someone already. And yes I passed hahaha thanks for asking. Anyway hope you have a great week ahead!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34