4 o’clocky : GRAND PRIX SINGAPORE WITH MAX VERSTAPPEN

in #life6 years ago

824186B6-300C-479F-A10A-BA5E08E22565.jpeg

C1C526D0-DCE8-45C6-ACA3-6B657EF655A8.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy and is important enough to share so Lets blog on, here we go!

   This My 4 o’clocky for today...

Watching the race and drinking Australian Bundaberg ginger beer. What a great Sunday.
My parents came to Watch the Grand prix with Max Verstappen which is held today in Singapore.

5EE20791-FA4A-4F93-A5D9-38059AC87DBE.jpeg

We love Max Verstappen and he came in Second. So Thats great snd we are very pleased.
61 laps and he races really calm and collective.
But quick enough to be in prize League.

1C51D431-7768-444B-AC41-16DD2AD7945E.jpeg

We had Nice bread and All sorts off things Yo eat with the bread, so Nice!

7454F35C-B606-4EE4-806C-8C60496A2882.jpeg

What did you do today?

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg


I fully support
@s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #alldutch #steemitmamas #smartmediagroup #payitforward on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sort:  

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you very much again for gathering the data

nice to know that 4 o'clock is the best posting time. learned something new agian. max 2nd👍, you know he's from limburg too😁? I think it's better to comment in english, or not? thank god for google translate😁

Kan allebei ik zal in ieder geval ook lid worden van @alldutch van oa @verhp11 dan is het ook mogelijk om in Nederlands te posten. Een heel goed blog kan dan twee keer bijvoorbeeld.
Zijn er nog dringende dingen die jullie willen weten?

@brittandjosie Pics are great and food looks tasty too ;)

It was a great day Our dutchie won and we ate Nice food

howdy there brittandjosie! hey I like that kind of gathering. especially the food and beer! I don't know the race or the driver but if he is calm and collected he must be a little like you in the Engagement League! lol.

Yep he is and so am I so I am slowly going to the top 3 in the next few weeks

what the?? the top 3 again? how can you do that with your schedule, work load and with all the work it takes for taking care of your family and kids and all? It sounds impossible.
I mean if you had the time of course, no problem!

Yep I am going to try it. I am like your Bill going for the cause and you now i just give up sleeping 😂 I am changing My commenting and onc in the top 3 I am going to sleep again 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87