4 o’clocky #DOGSOFSTEEMIT HERE IS MY ENTRY

in #life6 years ago (edited)

D5326DC8-6BB2-4D68-A27D-3ACEF505CB42.jpeg

C1C526D0-DCE8-45C6-ACA3-6B657EF655A8.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy and is important enough to share so Lets blog on, here we go!

   This My 4 o’clocky for today...

The #dogsofsteemit tag has a challange I love so once in while I take part with Our two black beauties and furry friends Charlie and Joey.

758B9595-FFFC-46D8-83CF-18298E3E2AF2.jpeg

@supernovastaffy we cannot do without showing them off.

FAF1F710-E6D9-4758-B726-E1564E8F1057.jpeg

NOTE: on this BLUE—DENTIST-MONDAY, Joey dividend to take a jump and swim in the most dirty BLACK pool in the neighbourhood, if this was smell-it instead off steemit you would through up RIGHT away, its so groose!!

DCC9F42F-574D-4487-B2EE-689CE42ADCA4.jpeg

This is him ( Joey ) wet wet wet and smelly !

Thanks for stopping by its highly appreciated and remember .......

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg


I fully support
@s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #alldutch #steemitmamas #smartmediagroup on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Wow ! That's nice, i love it. I want you to be my mentor on steemit.

What do you love the 4 o’clocky or the dogs?

I love the idea of 4 o'clocky

Wel Thank you its a daily one and I do this for the past six months

Hello @brittandjosie!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 36 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more photos of the boys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63