4 o’clocky BLOWING OFF STEAM

in #life6 years ago

36212A08-EDCC-42B3-890F-8BF8E61216AA.jpeg

508969FF-876F-4462-B0B8-D9490AC60F28.jpeg

Dutch for blowing off steam !

Here we go again. I have done over 400 - 4 o’clocky’s *- My signature daily blog !
I know alot of you read it and that gives me the drive to be in your life with My thoughts and ideas every day 😉

6FA0A475-665B-45E2-A4D4-B177CFF9BBFF.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, a challange, a contest or something important enough to share so Lets blog on and See you every day here at 4 !

This My 4 o’clocky for today...

GREAT IDEAS, NEED COMMITMENT

I am helping on the startes side of the platform ( on @heyhaveyamet to RE-introduce and pay back to the platform and i am busy in the #STEEMTERMINAL eith the two lovely ladies @xcountytravelers and @thekittygirl and every day There are proud moments and I am glad and satisfied that people from All ages are willing to come into this lively platform but also to this loving community.

99B8DEA6-58CF-41FE-A687-498134C7A3C2.jpeg

I See alot off people returning or entering who think this is making a quick Buck.
That its easy ! Even think its Getting rich in 3 months.com

Well I have some good news for you Reading this,
Make a plan, exccite your plan and stick to it.
Dedication is the key. Its not about ideas alone. Its All about connecting the dots. I am proud member of @blockbrothers . I Made sure voting is taken seriously.
So if you havent casted 30 votes go and research what to do or DM me. I Will help. I met amazing people and saw amazing posts. I learned ALOT. I am a steemitmama and I have My fouroclocky blog and My fouroclocky flower. The #steemterminal is Getting people on the right flight as we call it. I think steemit in My normal life, and have photofeed eyes.

So

C5C9FABF-AE6D-4D95-A408-ED941F2A251A.jpeg

DO CERTAIN PEOPLE THINK ITS A FREE RIDE ?

I Made 2nd today on the ENGAGEMENT LEAGUE go See the Numbers from All contestants hope that those Numbers speak louder than Words.

And Thank you @wolfhart for My chart off steemit Words @tarazp those Words are My steemit life.
Take a look at the Words and try them....

82397D39-F69F-4577-B734-D2BD8A4C1F9E.jpeg

If you have questions or need advice let me know but dont talk money, derserve it !

Signing out!!

❤️

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Als ik snel rijk zou willen worden op dit platform, dan zou ik zeker niet in het Nederlands blijven schrijven...
En natuurlijk zou ik dan dagelijks een "interessant" artikel brengen met een super mooie foto en geweldig klinkende titels...

Voor mij hoeft het niet, af en toe een blogje over iets dat mij interesseert, of een foto die ik mooi vind, en de titel doet er voor mij al helemaal niet toe. Een upvote is aangenaam om te krijgen, maar zeker geen must.

Ik vind het allemaal wel fascinerend hoe het allemaal in elkaar steekt, en dat er telkens weer nieuwe mogelijkheden gecreëerd worden, of app's die het bloggen nog makkelijker maakt.

Wie op korte tijd rijk wil worden, zal in mijn ogen nooit gelukkig worden.

Beter een goed gevoel met de 90% die je bereikt hebt, dan doodongelukkig zijn over die 10% die je mis liep!!

geluk.png

WoW dat is lekker om te lezen enjehebt helemaal gelijk, ik need ezel spreuk met memee, bedankt en en eenheid fijne dag.

I love that you are so dedicated. You are definitely an inspiration. I love that I have been able to cast my votes and it is so easy.
Ren

And itshighly appreciated

Congrat on your position on engagement league.😄😊 here in my country i'm yet to know the best time to post on steemit lol, sometimes i just post randomly and expect most people would see my post, i think i will try and study it well.

Your readers Will find you just like the discord members just because your art is AMAZING

But everyones 4 oclock would be different based on timing or how does it work for you?.

Blogging every hour of the day would be best but its time thats needed for that

woohoo fab 4 oclock !!! you nailed it with>

That its easy ! Even think its Getting rich in 3 months.com

LOL funny as ... and soo true !!
Keep at it hun, your doing awsome :D Great post :D

But sometimes dear I cant believe the things they ask or write in DMs

he he i knoooow exactly what they type in DMs, i admin and curate @stax ;) LOL oh and we got the fab alwasy intertaining

i posted 1 time 6days ago!! something is wrong; were is my money!!??? The system must be faulty

I do actually enjoy them, but i instantly feel really old to LOL

Well 1 is Nice but today I had 6 and I blog me blond behind off and they dont understand My answers but its My fault hahaha

i get that, copy/past can be handy ;)
ha ha nooo ONE ever, understand me hun, i feel you ;) LOL Take a deep breath, have a small walk, drink some coffee & restart ; it can only be better :D
Let me know, if i can help you :)

Maybe its that time off the month 😂😂😂

ha ha must be, lets stick with that ;) LOL
and we do know, one can get away with murder using that 'time of the month' excuse ;)

I must admit I am not fully up with blockbrothers and steemterminal I should take some time to look into them :)

Always appreciated 👍

Good advice, thank you for sharing. I made a post myself, only pay attention to quality. I do not expect upvote and money. Because it will come alone along with the quality that I maintain.

Going to your blog now, cannot find it do you have the blog for me

Yes, I follow you. And I often read your posts

Posted using Partiko Android

signature blog, with beautiful photos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I just looove being creative and helping others at the same time :)

Metoo but silence is a nice change though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68373.55
ETH 2650.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71