Work to be successful, make the right decision

in #life6 years ago


A man's thinking, behavior, behavior will be able to reach the top of his success only when he is beautiful. Success is not controlled by luck and it is not possible to diagnose. Success is certainly the result of some hard work. If you want to be successful you must be sitting in a higher branch. Let's start with a crow, a rabbit and a fox.
Once a hard worker worked hard and made a house in the high-level Magadal of the mango tree. They sit in the highest peak of the mango tree and keep on doing it. A lazy rabbit came to him and said, brother crow, do you live forever, do not stir or chaar, do not eat the fruit of the tree if you are hungry, your happiness, and see me, how much of my pain Give me an idea, what can you do to be as comfortable as you do? The crow said, you sit down like me. Going by that road, a fox, a fox killed the rabbit and did not cope with temptation.
Learning by the story: If the rabbit is working harder today, he would not have accepted such a situation. The use of right thinking can be corrected; on the other hand, if there is jealousy or selfishness or greedy mind mentality, then work will be bad and it will be used rough. Let's make another story about how people think of right or wrong thoughts,
Once, two brothers lived. One was a drug addict and the other was a successful businessman. The first person was disliked, but the second loved one. The first person was asked, why are not you like your brother? He said - I saw in my childhood how my father used to come to the house as a drug addict and how did my mother oppress, what else would you expect from me?

It seems that although two are same family, both thoughts are completely different, these two types of thoughts are good for one and the other leads to bad ways. Always teachers and parents tell their children in different ways that it is not possible to do anything with them, but they do not understand the devastating effects that children have on them.Once a 4-year-old boy gave a note to his mother and said that the teacher told me to give it to you where it was written, "Your son is very uncomfortable and very bad in studies, we do not want to keep your son in school." His mother said, later, my son Not at all, I've hired him in my teaching, it's an insult to me, it's a shame, and that bad boy became one day telephone explorer Alexander Graham Bell.
If you want success in life, think about how easy it is to be very easy, to be brave in the mind, I can do it, so I will do it, I am good at all, it is difficult for me to do anything, only then it can be successful in life.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Your positive action combined with positive thinking results in success.....
best of luck dear friend

Best regards to you

yes .. you are mostly correct and i agree with you

Oh that's good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43