My sunshine

in #life6 years ago

You are my little angel you are my life
You are everything of mine
Day by day you are growing up
You just in my life make all the happiness fill up
I m so lucky to have you in my life
You are not only my child you are my everything
I became full filled by your presence

Sort:  

This Post has been curated in support of MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You got a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @bristynahid.

Most welcome drotto

Very emotional

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66