My old heart- touching memory with my student

in #life6 years ago

Today i will share with you my heart-touching old memory.

First I was a teacher in a school that time my many students celebrate teachers day. mostly in India teacher's value so high in parent's, neighbor, barber, etc. so they all respect to me and i feel happy.

DSC_0254.jpg

Today i have see some my old photographs for my student And I remember them They had a lot of affection for me. and they still keep on message to Facebook,whats app

DSC_0251.jpg

My many students celebrate teachers day they were made chart for me and write good slogan giving good gift (my photo in mug ) I remember them very much.

Then my promotion and i was left in school that time my all students are crying, I don't like to leave school but i was took golden opportunity Then I became a processor

DSC_0223.jpg

here not student but here trainees so i also like to here train the trainees.

But I still remember my students and Water comes from the eye

Sort:  

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

What wonderful memories! Bless the teachers! 😊

Teachers are the shepherds of society.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44