You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Meetup with @Enginewitty

in #life6 years ago

Thank you, Whatisnew! 🤗 I'm awful when first meeting people (quiet and awkward) so it was great to be able to meet someone with an easy going attitude and patience. I'd love to be able to meet you some day in person (squirrel tail and all). Though, don't be surprised if I hug you tons and then ask if we can hang around your bug pub for a bit. 😜

Have yourself a wonderful weekend, my sweet friend! 💜 (I live in Central New York and we're due to be hit with a whopping amount of snow between today and tomorrow. I hope that where you are, this isn't so. 🤗)

Sort:  

I would love to meet you in person too! : ) I will be ready for hugs and you need to be ready for hugs from me too. Oh, my bug pub will be anxiously waiting. (You are so cute sleeping!) : )

How much snow did you get? You poor thing! I sure hope you have some nuts hidden.
We got about 3" but now we are dealing with the freezing cold. Wind chill will be at -12 in the early morning. Stay safe and warm bisby!

Aww! Thank you! 🤗 I'll definitely be ready for all of those wonderful hugs!

We ended up with over a foot of snow. I live on a corner so the snow fighters must have been laughing when their plows pushed the wall of snow in front of my driveway, LOL! (Yup, I had some peanuts and pistachios stashed away in my little hidey hole. 😄)

Uggh!! Wind chill shouldn't be allowed in the winter. Freezing cold is bad enough on its own.

Sending you love, hugs and lots of:

Over a foot of snow?!?! OMG! And then to have the plow pile it all up in front of your driveway?!?! That is soooo not fair!!! Good thing you had some nuts squirreled away.

Aw, look at those cute snuggling kitties. Makes me all warm and fuzzy inside, along with your love and hugs. : ) : ) : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50