You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Gift From Nature!

in #life6 years ago

This was a wonderful memory, thank you for sharing it! To be able to feel the wind rippling through your feathers as you flew must have made you feel so alive! When you hear the chirping of birds, does it bring you back to that moment?
Thank you for including the name of the book, it sounds really interesting and I'll be checking it out. tip! There is so much to experience in this world if we can just clear away restraints of ourselves and become open to the possibilities.
Your Aunt's gift is beautiful!!

Sort:  

Thank you. I bought it at Barnes And Nobles. Or you could just borrow it. Of course, I do need it as a reference for my upcoming ladybug post. 😉 And thanks for the tip!

😁 You're welcome! Ladybugs, did you say?

GULP! I mean, why yes, I'd love to borrow that book.

Look at that beautiful killer! So efficient, too. Natures perfect predator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37