You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Day 1

in #life6 years ago

You've a great way of taking in each day. I agree, what's in the past shouldn't be mulled over, it doesn't accomplish anything and gets in the way of the here and now.
Being grateful to have all of your senses in good working order is a fantastic way to start off this challenge! (I know that I'm guilty of taking them for granted most days.)
Thanks for sharing more of your lovely photos! I'd never heard of Elbow before and am so glad that you told us about them. Guy Garvey's voice is one of those ones that I could listen to for hours. (I'll have some new tunes to listen to at work thanks to you!)

Sort:  

Thanks for the lovely comments :o)

Delighted that I have introduced you to Elbow... "The Seldom Seen Kid" album is a great into to get into them and is one of my fav albums of all time :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79