You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family of Five

in #life5 years ago

She's BEAUTIFUL!!! I wish I could babysit so that I'd have a chance to cuddle such a sweetie. Happy that both her and your daughter are in good health and doing great. How excited is her big sister (and Charlie the cutie)? Love and many hugs to you for the birth of your grandaughter! 💕💕

Sorry to only be responding now but I wanted to make you something to celebrate the newest addition to your family!

ezgif (6).gif
Congratulations Whatisnew!!

Sort:  

Thanks so much brisby! HUGS! Her big sister can't stop holding and kissing her. My daughter had a c-section and she is still in a lot of pain, but getting better. OMG! I love the garden of love blooms which will definitely be in my heart forever!!! So nice of you and so special! Are those lupines? The monarchs flying around is a special touch. Thanks again brisby!!! Sending you much love and Hugs! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28