You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Effort Un-natural? The Effortlessness Of Real Balance & The Art/Science of Allowance.

in #life6 years ago

Thanks. I find it really helpful when people share their very own, personal experiences with these principles. I definitely tweaked and expanded my beliefs around this by reading some of your personal take here. Something new clicked in me when I read about the nonphysical being more powerful than the physical. It's something I've heard a billion times, but said in a certain way, in a certain context personal to the writer at the right time does something new. Felt that click. Thanks! Re-steeming. About to make a post for today, and I'll bet it goes along these lines now that you've activated it in me this morning. :)

Sort:  

I'm glad to be of service - thanks for letting me know. I'll keep my eye out for you flying through the heavens ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83