You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Confirmation Bias and How to Avoid It

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'm so glad you came through and commented on my post so I could find you again. I remember finding you through @steemed-open, and I must have missed the follow button because I specifically remember being interested in your work and deciding to follow you. I write about this same stuff a lot. I write about the expansion of consciousness. I recently wrote a post challenging people to think about every single thing they think about at least two ways to avoid just what you're talking about here.

"If you get upset when someone questions your philosophy it's because you believe it, you don't know it."
-Donny Epstein

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43