You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pineapple Vlog #3: Communities, City vs. Country, and pay-what-you-want

in #life5 years ago

Well, by god! Things really have changed around here! @Whatamidoing making videos?! I'll be! Cool to see you and hear you. Now we can know you better. Weird after all this time! I know, isn't it weird experiencing yourself on video?! I'm not a big mirror person either, so I guess I'm not very self conscious in that way.

Sort:  

Ahhhh I hate it! and I love it! I feel like I've smashed all my rules and I like smashing rules haha

It's better to hang out with people better than you. Pick out associates whose behavior is better than yours and you'll drift in that direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88