LETTER TO MY WIFEY

in #life6 years ago

Dear Wifey,

image
pixabay.com

When i first saw you in church with that beautiful white gown that makes you look like an angel, i was so sure that you would be my future wife.

I couldn't get my eyes off you throughout the worship of that day and immediately i rushed down to you to say hello and then, i saw your dimpled cheeks with that ever smiling face of yours. That even made me more sure about you being my future wife.

I told my friends that soon I will be the father to your children but they all laughed at my day dream. But it wasn't a daydream cos deep down, I know I haven't felt such for anyone before.

Whenever I remember this, I feel as if I was the prophet of my life because it all came to pass. You are by my side and am the father to your children.

image
pixabay.com

Call me a witch
Call me a wizard
I don't really care
What matters most is that I was lucky to have found you and you will always be my soul mate.

Thanks Chocolate for accepting me.

image
pixabay.com

Forever Yours,
Brightseed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49