Taking a Break: Real Life Takes Priority

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Update-Note--Arvin61r58.png

Sadly, I've come to the realization that doing a daily blog about Bitcoin is no longer possible, at least in the way that I've been doing them. It's just too time consuming, and the data is not available until late at night.

I basically have 2 choices: stop doing it altogether for a while, or do a weekly Bitcoin Blog on the weekend instead.

Update Update: Unfortunately the amount of work I have in real life is burning me out enough that I'm going to take a break from Steemit for a while, and just let my account act as an upvote bot for a while.

It seems like I'm breaking a previous promise, but I was still biting off more than I can chew right now. I didn't realize how burnt out I was until I sat down last night and started looking through Bitcoin data and realized my energy level wasn't having it.

Sort:  

Ya do what ya gotta do! I will be tuning in weekly and will continue to watch for your daily posts.

Your bitcoin blog is top notch.

Do what makes you happy sir🙂. I know it takes a lot hardwork, patience and dedication to make a technical analysis on the price of bitcoin. And collecting data, analyzing it and drawing conclusion is also far too much overhead.

Daily analyzing Btc could be hectic , a gap would be good .

Enjoyed you daily blog.
Looking forward for your weekly blog.
I think the quality of your daily blog was pretty good. One can tell that It takes a lot of effort so I am really eager to see when you turn up a notch for you weekly bitcoin post.
The information has been helpful.
Best of luck !

useful postings

Good Fri...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80