How would you know I'm so glad to know you

in #life8 years ago


If, once in a while I didn't HELLO you! 



I came across a box of old vintage greeting cards while preparing for a rummage market in my shop. 

Gosh they are adorable! 

There are cards for just about every occasion and those for no occasion at all - just the beautiful act of giving a thoughtful note to someone you care about. 

I love that! I need to do it more. 

I wanted to share a small snippet of my collection - it may just inspire you as well! 

So here is a bit of vintage, romantic, cute, sweet, bright, happy love from me to you. 




Until next time

xx Isabella

Sort:  

These are wonderful! I especially like the coffees on one because I love coffee so much! But they are all so beautiful.

Thanks I thought so too. It is pretty sweet someone designed a coffee invitation card :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60933.01
ETH 2728.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42