When Prices Bounce I Try To Bounce Too!

in #life6 years ago

dunk-screenshot-youtube.png
Let’s GOOOO! Today was a bad jumping day. I missed a lot of dunks and my knees were really sore still. The crypto markets got some bounce so I tried to take flight as well in celebration. I missed a ton of dunks and actually almost broke my arm on a two handed dunk attempt when I tried to grab the rim and my legs swung out from under me and I slipped off the rim. I fully expected my arm to be compound fractured and sticking out of my skin. Luckily it wasn’t. The basketball gods laughed and deleted that one clip while I was laying under the hoop in pain. It was literally the only clip that suddenly wasn’t there. 6’ 210lb primarily a 1 footed jumper.

I was really hoping to weigh in at 205lb and was surprised that I was at 210lb. I felt like to have a better session I needed to be getting about 2 inches higher. I tried to get hyped for the dunks but it just wasn't a great day overall but I was glad I got the self lob dunk down.


Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

we support u a lot so you should also support us by up voting my post or comment.upvote me once in steemit with 100%vote pls once in steemit upvote me like your i will be so happy upvote my post or comment

Your spamming, that is why people are flagging you and your reputation is dropping.

Haha! That's right. If the prices bounce, then we need to learn to bounce too :)

My knees were saying NOOOO today. Hopefully tomorrow will be better.

I can figure out the wise talk... Thanks sir for the inspiration...

Sometimes you have got to achieve something, never look back and give up, but look back to see how far you have gone.... Maybe this might serve a motivation to finish your journey.... KUBOSKEEY

Thanks for the inspiration

You should have went full Ronaldo and took off the shirt before flexing!

We hope things bounce in cryptos and go up to the moon LOL :D The markets are reacting to the war rumor and news and I am expecting it as institutions needs a safe haven for their filthy riches.

I cherish those years that I can jump and touch the ceiling of our house, now I can just look up at it :/

Good idea to avoid those compound fractures if you can, glad it worked out for you.

Third times a charm?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47