The Most Gangster Thing You Can Do These Days Is Read 😎

in #life2 years ago

Bo says some pretty hilarious things but he is right.

This video reaction about dating is really solid.

One of the main things he mentioned a few times is very true. Women try to qualify you now based on degrees and salaries from jobs but let me tell you those guys who fall into their qualification standards aren't actually the guys they end up having sex with.

** I have had a few women in the last year that have asked me what my credit score is. **

It's an extremely weird question in my mind for several reasons but the last chick who was asking it was way thinner in her pictures. In my head I'm thinking, "I shouldn't even be talking to this chick, now I'm getting interviewed."

I have rebuttals that throw women off. In that situation I just said I have never let someone else's system stop me from buying real estate, cars, going on trips. I've never made car payments. I buy in cash or crypto.

If the woman is interested she will ask various qualifying questions but it is best to remain primarily a mystery. Once they think they have you figured out you are mainly finished at that point because there are all these other mystery characters out there for them to investigate.

** Randomly I Will Make A Fitness Update Post **


On this one I was in San Diego in the hotel gym and did a story for Instagram and Snapchat. It might seem really Douche level to do this but I know the reaction from the women.

They are going to be into muscular athletic men with six packs..... period. Don't let any of them convince you otherwise. The men they actually desire are lean, athletic, strong, and have abs.

** Looks, Money, Status **

When it boils down to it the guys they actually want to have sex with have the look they are into. They may hang around the guys with money and status but they have genuine sexual desire for the man with the looks.

But Brian, what about Kim DOT COM?

Two words for you.....

HELLA BAGS 💰💰💰💰💲💲💲💰💰💰💰

Kim DOT COM has height, money, and status but doesn't have the overall look because he is overweight to a point where he is scared to take off his shirt at the beach.

I'm not a player hater, I like Kim DOT COM but how much does it cost him? That is the thing you will realize, even some of these NBA players that claim they have gotten with all these women were often paying for it.

I have observed a lot of guys game and another common thing is them showering them with money and buying them drugs or hooking them up with drugs. One dude was telling me he gave this girl a pound of weed which was like $1,600 and basically acted like it wasn't a big deal so she would come back around. 🤯🤯🤯 You never know what you are up against and how much these dudes are spending on women.

I even had a chick tell me she doesn't think guys realize how much women are into money. I laughed and said, "YEAAAH, that is why gold digger pranks have been popular on YouTube for the last 10 years."

It's going to be hard to ever make any of them happy. I laughed at this.

And guys I previously reported on the Galantines situation. I saw so many of those posts it was insane. So many women in their 20s and 30's "single" but continually trying to get free meals out of guys. They might have a few sugar daddies and their parents are helping them out. Then occasionally a guy is in the right place at the right time and she gets with him. Then maybe she still hooks up with an Ex boyfriend who couldn't put up with her on a regular basis.

The population is imploding all over the world. South Korean birthrates are the worse, Italy's and Japan's are bad, The US and Canada is below replacement. The situation is going to get far far worse.

I don't think people realize how much migration will occur in the next few years. People going to greener pastures.

The way I see it it could be a financial escape and also finding women who are more on your program.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81