You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spam Sundays

in #life6 years ago

It has been unreal in Steemit.chat. Sometimes when I go over there I have 50+ messages from Spam Farmers! Unbelievable. We don't even have to go to CoinMarketCap to check the price of Steem. We know when we get slammed with SPAM!

Sort:  

And guys, I've seen comments like "Please upvote my comment".
Taking this to the next level, i.e., comment level.

That is when I put this video from @happymoneyman below their comment.

Lol, that's funny. And nuts!

oh dear, yes I have been asked that too. It's like, what about the post!

You are so right there. When steem goes up, the spamfarmers come a knockin!! When it goes down the chats are eerily quiet!! lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51