You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The No Equity Life Style

in #life8 years ago

That is what I have always figured but sometimes I wonder. I have seen people do it and just ball out of control hard for a long time and then file for bankruptcy. In the United States you can sort of just reset the deck like that and wash everything away. In fact that people that I bought this property off of filed for bankruptcy and they seem to live a better life and have nicer cars than I have. So I don't know. I know that seems like a weird way to look at it but if a person just said screw it and went for it really hard in business and then got washed out. They could reset the deck.

Sort:  

Financial IQ is the key

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63