Phobos Flashback #1 - 2 SBD Reward

in #life7 years ago

I have had a couple post recently about basketball and I wanted to do a flashback game.  Whoever can spot me in my 7th grade basketball team picture gets a 2 SBD reward.  You can either copy the image and draw a circle around me or describe with words where I'm located in the picture.  The first one to leave that in the comment section gets a 2 SBD prize!  

The question is are the Steemian bots advanced enough for this task or will one of the human Steemians take the prize!   

GO! 

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

I'll go with number 10. If I'm wrong, here's pic for reference so perhaps someone could find useful


Blue crosses are ones eliminated by others' comment.
Red crosses are ones eliminated by me for hair colour - just making an assumption here.
Orange crosses are ones I am eliminating by ear shape.
Green crosses are ones I am eliminating by nose shape.
Haha.. I could be wrong totally.

Nope! I love the picture though. I'm not saying it is going to help someone 100 percent but this game is getting really interesting!

i tried to make more interesting even if i didn't get it 😊

Check out the video from last post to see me now and see if you can spot me in the throwback picture!

First from the right in the last row? :p

Good try! but that's not me. :-)

:p ..Can I try again?

Haha, No because it would keep ruling it down and eventually you would get it by elimination. Hahaha.

Lol..yeah 😂

second row, in the middle

Good Try but Nope that's not me!

Nice Try but Nope that isn't me!

Third row, 1st boy starting from the right.

Nice Try but Nope that isn't me!

In the back of jersey 33

This is hard, I've ruled it down to 3.

Nope! It is actually hard because I hadn't looked at the picture for awhile and then I laughed when I saw me. Heheheheh

I'll pm you my other answer.

Haha... I can see it now.

Nope sorry, that's not me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45