You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tonight I Gave the Love of My Life Permission To Die

in #life6 years ago

My girl. I am so sorry for last night and all you witnessed. I know we made a pact that I would die on my terms and not under some white sheets in a hospital. I love you and your strength always amazes me. LOve you more each day.....

Sort:  

Ah baby, I'll keep going as long as you do because it's your strength that amazes !

I love you more :)

Agree with you there..not under some white sheets in a hospital.

Thank you @immarojas. The way we are doing it seems much more full of life, instead of waiting for death. I appreciate your support and understanding very much.

You're welcome. Not when u want it, it seems. Just be ready.
You are strong..we are rooting behind you.

You are strong..we are rooting behind you.

Thank you again; your words touch my heart!

wow. i dropped to tears. Love is truly stronger than anything else. I believe you both can enjoy life without seizures. The power of love. i pray you get healed miraculously. Because this love you two share is beyond natural. You'll get better, i know. please don't leave her.

I fight to try andstay. Your words are beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48