You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A letter to @lynncoyle1 as I inch closer to death from Cancer

in #life7 years ago

Dave it took me a while to respond as You my friend are one of the most gueniune peole I have ever got to know. As before you definately would be a peep I would hang out with. Today so far is a good day but tiring day. Between you and me the truth is I am not afraid of death, I am afraid of saying goodbye to her. Thanks again

Sort:  

I understand that completely. And that is an amazing thing because it defines true love.

I'm glad to hear you had a good day and I hope you have many more and enjoy each one!

You are an amazing guy and I'm happy to be one of your "peeps"!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72