You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Help? Donate To Free A Man From His Pain, Help Love Story End Without Pain

in #life6 years ago (edited)

waking up and seeing this type of support makes me very emoyional. I am at a loss for words this very moment but to say I love you my friends and @davemccoy you are forever in my heart and I will try and check in on you when my time comes. you are a very very loyal gentleman and a friend and I wish someday if possible to have a cold SOL beer with you. I know probably dreaming but dreams make life....

Sort:  

Well baby, look at what's happened here today!! Dreams do come true :)

I think we should plan a Steemit Summit in Playa Del Carmen!! Everyone is welcome to attend. And really it will just be an opportunity to meet everyone face to face, have some drinks, relax and enjoy life :)

What do you say @davemccoy? You in? :)

Yes Lynn, they do... And I think that is a wonderful idea... It would be awesome to sit back and have a few beers and enjoy awesome friends and beautiful scenery! So yes I will find a way to get there!

This makes me smile!! I'm going to hold you to it buddy :)

I am very excited for you too... I love to see you respected and cared for... And that would be great... I would love to share a cold beer with you anytime my friend! And yes, dreams do come true and they make life worth living! Enjoy the rest of your evening and I hope you have a terrific day tomorrow! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59