School is out!

in #life3 months ago

Hi friends,

I am happy to report that school is out for summer break!

IMG_1273.jpeg

The kids are excited for sure and it was a good school year for them. Time for beach trips, swimming, time with friends - at least for those in the house who don’t have to work!

I am hoping to do some golfing, gold prospecting and fishing this summer… we shall see if I can fit it all in!

What do you hope to do this summer?

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

It is really necessary and I am so sure that the kids will definitely be so excited Definitely

School holidays have started here too.

स्कूल की छुट्टी में बच्चो को उनकी मंद पसन्द जगह पर घूमना और उनके साथ खुद भी मौज मस्ती करना पसन्द करूंगा।

Children deserve a break and even more so if their school activities went well, and in relation to you, I hope you find gold, no joke, it would be great so that you can give your children what you want and more, your posts show a good father

It's very beautiful ❤️. I like it

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 20.56% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Oh yeah this is really great as this will create time for the children

Oh yeah this actually makes me to remember years ago actually when we are always happy that holiday is approaching as kids because it will gives us this opportunity to actually explore relaxation

I am hoping to do some golfing, gold prospecting and fishing this summer… we shall see if I can fit it all in!

This is actually good. You really need to have these schedule set

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31