Ipad Upgrade

in #life12 days ago

HI friends,

I use my iPad regularly, including to make posts on here, but it is getting a bit older and I want to get one of the newer ones with a better high definition screen.

When is the right time to upgrade an iPad?

IMG_1532.jpeg

I am using a 9th generation iPad, which says was released in September 2021. That doesn’t sound too old, but I feel like there is no difference between a 760p video on YouTube and a 2160p video - maybe I am getting too picky?

Any advice?

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Excellent. thanks for sharing 🙏

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 21.29% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

I would stay with the iPad, it's not time to change it yet.
I like to see the doll sitting in a chair, your daughter already has a friend next to her.
I wish you a happy night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48