Great debate

in #life5 days ago

Hi friends

There has been a raging debate at my house.

Is a zucchini a fruit or vegetable?

I am on the vegetable side - it is green and seems like a vegetable.

My kids are on the fruit side - saying it has seeds.

My wife is not taking sides - the true politician.

My kids came up with an exhibit to prove their point:

IMG_8114.jpeg

What do you think - a fruit or a vegetable?

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Enjoy moment।
It could also be both

ये सब्जी है क्योंकि इसको पका कर खाते हैं

It's a vegetable, for sure.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 21.47% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Visit https://botsteem.com to utilize usefull and productive automations #bottosteem #upex

For me I will support it been a vegetable

I think it can really be both

That must have really been a very serious debate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63